Contacten

1e jaars – Niveau 3/4

Ronald Kunst

Coach ZSBBRO8A, r.kunst@rocva.nl

Remi Boshuizen

Coach ZSBBRO8A, r.boshuizen@rocva.nl

Francesca Ehmig

Coach ZSBBRO8E, f.ehmig@rocva.nl

Wim Verbeek

Coach ZSBBRO8E, w.verbeek@rocva.nl

Jos Boode

Coach ZSBBRO8B, j.boode@rocva.nl

Bastiaan Plaizier

Coach ZSBBRO8B, b.plaizier@rocva.nl

Kitty van Leeuwen

Coach ZSBBRO8C, k.vanleeuwen@rocva.nl

Floor Verhoeven

Coach ZSBBRO8C, f.verhoeven@rocva.nl

Kick Koenders

Coach ZSBBRO8U, k.koenders@rocva.nl

Mohammed Jaouna

Coach ZSBBRO8U, m.jaouna@rocva.nl

Frank Schwering

Coach ZSBBRO8D, f.schwering@rocva.nl

2e jaars – Niveau 3

2e jaars – Niveau 4

Maaike Loth

Coach ZSBBRO7A, m.loth@rocva.nl

Rob Pletting

Coach ZSBBRO7B, r.pletting@rocva.nl

Denise van Pelt

Coach ZSBBRO7D, d.vanpelt@rocva.nl

3e jaars – Niveau 3

3e jaars – Niveau 4

Jolanda de Rover

Coach ZSBBRO6A, ZSBBRO5A, j.derover@rocva.nl

Remi Boshuizen

Coach ZSBBRO6E, ZSBBBRO5E, ZSBBRO6C, ZSBBRO5C, r.boshuizen@rocva.nl

Ronald Kunst

Coach ZSBBRO6E, ZSBBBRO5E, ZSBBRO6C, ZSBBRO5C, r.kunst@rocva.nl

Bastiaan Plaizier

Coach ZSBBRO6D, ZSBBRO5D, b.plaizier@rocva.nl

Jos Boode

Coach ZSBBRO6D, ZSBBRO5D, j.boode@rocva.nl

Februari-klassen

George Tanis

Coach ZSBBRO8F, g.tanis@rocva.nl

George Tanis

Coach ZSBBRO7F, g.tanis@rocva.nl

Jesse Denijs

Coach ZSBBRO6F, j.denijs@rocva.nl

Raymond Rooijers

Coach ZSBBRO5F, r.rooijers@rocva.nl