Selecteer een pagina

Contacten

1e jaars – Niveau 3/4

Remi Boshuizen

Coach ZSBBRO9A, r.boshuizen@rocva.nl

Ronald Kunst

Coach ZSBBRO9B, r.kunst@rocva.nl

Frank Schwering

Coach ZSBBRO9D, f.schwering@rocva.nl

Francesca Ehmig

Coach ZSBBRO9E, f.ehmig@rocva.nl

Jos Boode

Coach ZSBBRO8B, j.boode@rocva.nl

2e jaars – Niveau 3 en 4

Kick Koenders

Coach ZSBBRO8A, k.koenders@rocva.nl

Rob Pletting

Coach ZSBBRO8B, r.pletting@rocva.nl

3e jaars – Niveau 3

3e jaars – Niveau 4

Jolanda de Rover

Coach ZSBBRO7A, j.derover@rocva.nl

Bastiaan Plaizier

Coach ZSBBRO7C, b.plaizier@rocva.nl

Denise van Pelt

Coach ZSBBRO7C, d.vanpelt@rocva.nl

Raymond Rooijers

Coach ZSBBRO7C, r.rooijers@rocva.nl

Februari-klassen

George Tanis

Coach ZSBBRO8F, g.tanis@rocva.nl

Jesse Denijs

Coach ZSBBRO7F, j.denijs@rocva.nl

Jesse Denijs

Coach ZSBBRO6F, j.denijs@rocva.nl

Urban Sport Trainer

Mohamed Jaouna

Coach ZSBBRO9U, m.jaouna@rocva.nl

Mohamed Jaouna

Coach ZSBBRO8U, m.jaouna@rocva.nl

Coördinatoren

 

Rob Pletting

Niveau 3, r.pletting@rocva.nl

Denise van Pelt

Niveau 4, d.vanpelt@rocva.nl